Chair for Theory of Automata of the Institute for Theoretical Computer Science, Faculty of Computer Science at TU Dresden

The Georg-Helm Award ceremony in the Rectorate of Dresden University

From left to right: Kersten Diers (award winner), N.N., Dr. rer. nat. Kirsten Bacia (award winner), Prof. Hermann Kokenge (Rector of Dresden University), Dr.-Ing. Sebastian Brandt (award winner), Prof. Dr. Wolf Traebert (Association of Friends and Sponsors of TU Dresden)
home       Back to the awards page