Chair for Theory of Automata of the Institute for Theoretical Computer Science, Faculty of Computer Science at TU Dresden

The Georg-Helm Award ceremony in the Rectorate of Dresden University

Anni-Yasmin Turhan at Georg Helm award ceremony

From left to right:
Prof. Jörg Weber (Vice-Rector for Science and Research), Dr. Gesine Marquardt (award winner), Dr. Marcus Dittrich (award winner), Dr. Anni-Yasmin Turhan (award winner) and a representative of the Association of Friends and Sponsors of TU Dresden
home       Back to the awards page